Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 216 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 08/19/2021 Pamela S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Jessica S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Awesome dentist and staff! Today they fixed a chipped tooth of mine and the results are amazing! They almost pulled 2 of my husband teeth today and he said he didn’t feel a thing! I will definitely be referring all my family and friends here!!! Kimberly M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Great experience from the time I walked into the office and was greeted by the front desk staff, to being taken back by Dr. Pickering’s assistant. Dr. Pickering was very kind and explained things throughly. I will definitely recommend him to my friends & family. Saturdaydata website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Mario C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Shaneaka C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Very friendly staff facility clean as well as following all CDC guidelines I love it when I get a cleaning and leave pain free the hygienist was super nice definitely going back all my upcoming appointments was explained to me over each procedure that needs to be done also any costs that I may accumulate was written out and explained very well Dr.Pickering was nice Francine H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Neal S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 I love this place and the people there, everyone is so welcoming and nice. They genuinely wants to help you and give you a better smile that will boost your confidence. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family. Kristen J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2021 Andrea is freaking awesome!!!! Dustin D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Great Service! I will definitely recommend it to others. Joanna L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Very patient with me and they explained everything—- procedure & cost before continuing. Highly recommend! Shelly T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/08/2021 Daniel M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2021 Very professional service A+++ Terry K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2021 Callentine P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2021 Furaha A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2021 First time attending and have made this my family dentist office. The atmosphere is GREAT and the office staff is also! The Dentist makes you comfortable as possible and makes sure he gives you the best service possible. I give them 5 STARS!!!

Pam
Pamala P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2021 Not Recommended Now that I feel alive again, let me give y’all the reasons NOT to go to this unprofessional office. They are children. First of all, the assistant dropped the XCP (X-ray holder) on the floor and tried to put it in my mouth immediately after. NASTY HEFFA. When I said something about it, her reply was “are you really that upset about it? Fine.” Then she wiped it off with a cavi wipe. Cavicide can not go in the mouth due to its toxicity. Then this teenage looking doctor DR. JOHN comes in. I tell him how nervous & upset I am because I’ve never had a tooth pulled. He doesn’t care. He proceeds to give injections even though I’ve asked for nitrous. I ask him for nitrous AGAIN before he does my palate injections because I have a phobia of needles. Even gave him my previous history of having to take Vicodin before my appointments. He says “we can get you nitrous, but I’m going to numb first” and shoved the needle into the top of my mouth. I screamed out because IT HURT. He had no chair side manner at all. He walks out. Comes back in & says he has to refer me out because “he’s given thousands of injections, even on 2 year olds, and nobody has screamed like that.” I walked out, mouth numb & all, and went to see DR. MAX AT MAX DENTAL CARE. He gave me nitrous and I got my injections with no issue. He was also very gentle and loving just like his staff. Do not give Goodman Rd. Dental the time of day. Fin. Eriell Daniell D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/02/2021 Brooklyn B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2021 Chris H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2021 Nice staff. Very friendly. Would highly recommend. Jessica L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2021 Would recommend them to anyone! Absolutely love the whole staff they are wonderful! Brandi M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2021 Awesome Staff, I had a laughing good time there, I was nervous at first but ended up being comforted by the most kindest staff ever. Rnene A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2021 Dr. Pickering was very professional. He listened to my issue and did everything he could to get answers. He took care of my problem quickly and pain-free. Christine S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 Dr Patrick is an excellent dentist. He explained everything! Julie Ann V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 Fantastic Dental Hygienist who cares about his patients and is super efficient. Henry B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/05/2021 I know it sounds weird to say that, but I had the most pleasant root canal done here. TheRussianRedneck website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2021 I really like this Dentist office and Staff. The office is clean and really nice. The doctor and the entire staff are professional and friendly. They make an unenjoyable experience enjoyable. Also, my experience has been that I was able to get my teeth cleaned in under an hr. I was in and out. I am able to get my teeth cleaned during my lunch hour - love that! I highly recommend this dental practice. Adrienne M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2021 Everything was good and I like the new Dr. John. Mike H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2021 Very friendly,nice caring people and won't pressure you into anything Brandon D website Logo Google Review