Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 204 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 06/08/2023 They are really nice and professional. Kendrea M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2023 Absolutely love this place! Everyone is so nice and friendly and the doctor will sit and explain everything thoroughly and nicely so you’re sure to understand what’s going on Hannah C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2023 I’m originally from Arkansas but moved to the OB/Lewisburg area in 2018. At first I kept my original dentist in Arkansas- I just made the 40 min drive. Well I decided to find a new dentist closer to home and I’m so glad I did! Goodman Road Dental has the best staff and the BEST dentist. He was very, very professional and made me feel very comfortable! Usually my nerves are so bad going to the dentist but I was completely fine in their office and not nervous at all. The work he performed on my chipped tooth exceeded my expectations! I’m very happy with my results and I actually can’t wait to go back to get further work done :) Thank you Goodman Road Dental for providing the best dental experience I’ve ever experienced but most of all, thank you ALL for being so kind! Shala C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2023 Brett B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2023 DaReverendnate48 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2023 Great place to go to! Nah'Teash D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2023 Kerry never disappoints! Always does a great job and always keeps me laughing! We love Goodman Road Dental! Sonya B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2023 It was a great experience! Would most definitely recommend! Jalesa M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2023 Outstanding service and care. J T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2023 Absolutely love my dentist office. They people are very personable, friendly, efficient and helpful. The overall atmosphere is awesome. My kids and I feel very welcome at all times! Tora F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/05/2023 Silvia Bautista- Melody and Dr. Pickering we’re awesome!! I had a difficult extraction (at no fault of theirs) and they were extremely patient and understanding. Even when my anxiety betrayed me while at their office, they showed me empathy!! Silvia R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2023 I recently had the pleasure of visiting a Goodman Road dental office that truly exceeded my expectations in every way possible. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted by a warm and welcoming staff who immediately made me feel at ease.

The team at this dental office are more than just professionals, they are true experts in their field. Every step of the way, I felt confident that I was receiving the best care possible, and I could tell that they genuinely cared about my well-being.

What really stood out to me, however, was just how friendly and comforting the staff were. They went out of their way to make me feel like a part of their family, and I truly felt like they had my best interests at heart.

From start to finish, my experience at Goodman Road dental office was absolutely top-notch. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dental practice with caring, compassionate professionals who will treat you like family. You won't be disappointed!
Cas website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2023 Lindsey P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2023 Everything and everyone were wonderful!!!! Can wait until my next visit…..they made going to the dentist great! Tee A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2023 Folks at front desk are nice. Facility is clean. Close to I-22. Nick M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2023 The entire staff here are always so welcoming and friendly. I needed a last minute appointment and was able to get in the same day. How awesome is that? Susan A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2023 Ash L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2023 Very little that I respect more than seeing people with a passion for what they do. Very friendly and professional. Ryan B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2023 My first visit to Goodman Road Dental was a great experience. Everyone was kind, friendly, and professional. My hygienist, Andrea and Dr. Pickering were both patient and thorough in answering questions and explaining my dental treatment plan. You only get one chance to make a first impression and they knocked it out the park! Nicole G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2023 I LOVE this dental office!!! I’m an adult patient with dental anxiety and my experiences here have not only been top-notch but the patience and kindness shown by the staff is incredible! Call ‘em, you’ll be glad you did! Demetra S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2023 Cody G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2023 I went in for a cleaning and check-up. The staff was very friendly and positive. I had a great experience, which is sometimes hard to say when visiting a dentist office. Susan B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2023 I absolutely loved their office. I had a wisdom tooth that was causing me a lot of pain. I called them and they got me in the next day! Dr. Pickering and his assistant Melody were excellent! They made the entire wisdom tooth extraction painless and quick, all while making me laugh. I would definitely recommend! Trellony I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2023 Pamela W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2022 This is a horrible dentist I don’t recommend taking my dog here I’ve been in major pain for 4 days and he wouldn’t even consider giving me nothing for pain so basically I had nothing down and still had to pay $106 Shelby B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2022 Had a great visit at the dentist today very professional people fun to be around thank you guys so much for your skills and have a safe and wonderful holiday Kevin bird Kevin B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2022 I would highly advise anyone needing any kind of dental work to visit Goodman Rd. Dental. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and understood everything before proceeding. David R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2022 Kerry was dope he made the entire experience a pleasant one Kenneth H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2022 Madeline S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2022 Jakala W website Logo Google Review