Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 211 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 06/05/2024 Mike M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2024 My first visit & I will be back. Friendly staff & they all did a great job explaining the entire process. Al W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2024 Amazing experience! From the first phone call as a new patient all the way to the end of our cleaning appointment it was nothing but exceptional. The staff was so helpful with scheduling and dealing with my insurance mess up. They even figured out what was wrong with my insurance and told me do I could get it fixed. Kerry was my hygienist and he was amazing. Thanks for doing such a great job. Katie cleaned my husband’s teeth and she was fantastic as well. Dr. Stonecipher did the final exam and had great recommendations. If you’re looking for a great dentist, I would highly recommend Goodman Road Dental! Cody L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/15/2024 This is the best dental experience I’ve ever had!!! They make you feel at home as soon as you walk through the doors and they don’t brush you off at all when you ask questions or make you feel like you bother them. 10/10 overall in every aspect. This will be my home dentist from here on out :) also so clean and bright!! Cassandra M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2024 John N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2024 From the receptionist to the dental assistant everyone here is so friendly and helpful. No one wants to be at the dental office but they make the experience enjoyable. Love this place! Amber V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2024 Goodman Road Dental is fantastic! The hygienists are both very good! Our teeth get a deep cleaned every time! Not like some who charge you more. You get a deep clean every time. Thank you Goodman Dental! Rosie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/23/2024 Love Goodman Road Dental. Great Peoples to. They know their job. I would Recommend anyone to To visit them 😊 Ronnie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2024 Easy to schedule the appointment. Super nice staff. Very professional and friendly. Excellent service. Highly recommended. Alejandrina I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/16/2024 This is an amazing staff! 👏🏾 Bettina H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2024 Crain A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/10/2024 Recommended The entire staff at GRD is the best! I enjoy going to the dentist and love how clean my teeth are at my checkups! Lori C website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/10/2024 Great dentist and great staff! Kerry is the best dental hygienist! LORI C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2024 The staff at the front desk was very nice and helpful. The first hygienist I saw was great but she no longer works there. The second hygienist didn't do a good job but she was new so I was understanding. I don't recommend Goodman Dental due to how unconcerned the dentist was with me after I had a tooth pulled from another office that put me to sleep. After a month of having the tooth pulled I was still in pain and Goodman Dental seem to not care. Sonja W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/25/2024 First time visit..& Dr Kerry was very professional & made me feel comfortable during my procedure. Leena H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2024 Audra website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2024 I was nervous about going to a new office with new people for various reasons. The hygienist was awesome, funny, and made me comfortable. The doctor was so kind and truthful and didn’t pressure me about anything. I’ll definitely be back. Lacie T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2024 Very friendly staff! The hygienist was friendly and did a great job! Amy P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2024 I had a great experience at the Dentist office. No waiting. Nice Hygienist, very thorough. Katrina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2024 Staff are always so friendly and I never have to wait long to be seen! Nicole G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2024 Smiling faces,and professional work Marvin D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2024 Shorty Luv S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/29/2024 Friendly staff, excellent customer service. Katie was great Shunta J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2024 EXCELLENT experience every time I go. Today I had to get an extraction and was horrified. Everyone was kind, dr and nurse were quick and reassuring. These people care and I'm so thankful! Shiree M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2024 Wonder staff Terry S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2024 The staff was so nice! I had a great experience starting with the front desk, Dr Patrick was great, didn’t judge me for not regularly going to the dentist, I’m one of those cowardly patients, I was in good hands. The Dental hygienist was extremely nice and caring. I actually don’t mind going back ! Kimberly W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2024 Sheree P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2024 My visit was absolutely amazing from the beginning to the end. I look forward to coming back for my next Cleaning and treatment as needed. I highly Recommend Goodman Road Dental, the entire staff was Superb!❤️💯 Maxine L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2024 I can honestly say that this dentist office is the best dentist office I’ve ever been too. Jennie and Michelle always make me feel comfortable when I have to go in and Kerry helps ease my anxiety when I have to get something done (terrified of needles). Would definitely recommend this place… and take their advice when they tell you things after a procedure… they definitely know what’s best Stevie W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2024 This was my first time at Goodman Road Dental.I had a really good experience at this dentist office.They took their time doing what dental procedure that I needed to be done.They also explained everything thoroughly about my up coming dental treatment.The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was pleasant also..(that's a definite ☺️ plus) and the facility was very clean.I was recommended to this dentist by my parents'.I most definitely would recommend Goodman Road Dental To Others..☺️ Katrina B website Logo Google Review