Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 4 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 52 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 09/22/2021 Dental hygienist was very friendly, easy on this scary cat. Dentist is very personable and knowledgeable as well Carola Belton ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff that put their patient needs first. Look forward to my next visit. Ladrell O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Brock R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2021 Jerry I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2021 The care/service I received at Goodman Road Dental was awesome. And wait time for the appointment was short. I wholeheartedly recommend this dental clinic. Susan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2021 Very professional and very nice people AnthonyTiffany W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2021 Chris J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2021 David M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Were very polite!! 10/10 would recommend!! Monik A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Pamela S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2021 Andrea H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 Kimberly M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 Briyona L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Jessica S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Awesome dentist and staff! Today they fixed a chipped tooth of mine and the results are amazing! They almost pulled 2 of my husband teeth today and he said he didn’t feel a thing! I will definitely be referring all my family and friends here!!! Kimberly J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Great experience from the time I walked into the office and was greeted by the front desk staff, to being taken back by Dr. Pickering’s assistant. Dr. Pickering was very kind and explained things throughly. I will definitely recommend him to my friends & family. Saturdaydata website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Mario C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Shaneaka C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Very friendly staff facility clean as well as following all CDC guidelines I love it when I get a cleaning and leave pain free the hygienist was super nice definitely going back all my upcoming appointments was explained to me over each procedure that needs to be done also any costs that I may accumulate was written out and explained very well Dr.Pickering was nice Francine H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Neal S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 I love this place and the people there, everyone is so welcoming and nice. They genuinely wants to help you and give you a better smile that will boost your confidence. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family. Kristen P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2021 Andrea is freaking awesome!!!! Dustin D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Great Service! I will definitely recommend it to others. Joanna L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Very patient with me and they explained everything—- procedure & cost before continuing. Highly recommend! Shelly T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/08/2021 Daniel M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2021 Callentine P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2021 Very professional service A+++ Terry K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2021 Furaha A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2021 First time attending and have made this my family dentist office. The atmosphere is GREAT and the office staff is also! The Dentist makes you comfortable as possible and makes sure he gives you the best service possible. I give them 5 STARS!!!

Pam
Pamala P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2021 Would recommend them to anyone! Absolutely love the whole staff they are wonderful! Brandi M website Logo Google Review