Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 113 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 09/15/2022 Great place and awsome people James A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2022 Julie G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2022 Michael M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2022 Niya M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2022 My first visit was very well pleasing and the staff made me feel like I was part of them. Great friendly staff LeKisha F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2022 Great group of people! I was really nervous because I’ve had the same dentist all of my life. I moved to Olive Branch last year and had to find a new dentist! They made me feel so comfortable and went above and beyond. I highly recommend them! Tabatha F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2022 Friendly and professional staff. My last two dentist visit with another dentist was traumatizing. Good Road Dental eased my anxiety. As promised, I did not experience any pain during or after my deep cleaning. Teresa W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2022 Very friendly staff and great attention to detail! I highly recommend Goodman Rd. Dental! Lynn B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2022 Not Recommended When Dr Gill ran this office I had zero issues. Today the hygienist was super rude and unwilling to clean my teeth the way she did back in February 2022. In February Andrea used the stainless steal scaling tool that I’m not sensitive to but this time (Sept 22) she refused to use nothing but the cavitron scaler and told me the reason why is bc I had “more” plaque build up. She sat me up in my seat and walked me to the front desk and told me I would need to reschedule with someone else..The next day I went to a different dentist and had zero problems getting my teeth cleaned with the way that made me feel most comfortable. (pt care, right?) That hygienist at my new office told me I had minimal build up..long story short I would not recommend this office that no longer is owned by Dr Gill. Leigh A website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/31/2022 Morgan G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/29/2022 Amazing, super friendly, and professional staff. Dental work is handled by experts who truly care about their patients. 10/10 Joshua M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2022 Lauren M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2022 Everyone there is extremely nice and thorough with their work. Mike D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2022 Went today for the first time and had a great experience. Salman A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2022 Harvey S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2022 They were professional and great and very friendly

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Judis H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2022 Great Service. Will be back! Cody C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2022 Carey F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2022 Candace R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2022 Thank you, Kerry, for the best cleaning ever! Dr. Pickering is a great dentist. Very efficient and professional staff! Top notch service. Kat T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2022 First visit and it was heads down the greatest dental experience I’ve had! Glad I decided to schedule an appointment with Goodman Road Dental. Very welcoming and friendly, but more importantly they did an awesome job cleaning my teeth..HIGHLY recommend!!! Bee M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2022 Friendly staff. Professional and knowledgeable. Kerry makes the visit enjoyable. Luke B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2022 Shelley B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Great people in this office! Dr. Pickering is very friendly and soft-handed in his approach. Very happy with my new dentist! Rita Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2022 The doctor and assistants seemed more like a family there than anything. You could tell the people enjoyed working with each other and were really friendly. Aslo very quick was in and out in less than an hour. One of the best experiences I have ever had going to a dentist. Definitely recommend this place. Brian L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2022 Recommended Best dentist around! All of the staff are so friendly and kind. I absolutely love Goodman Road Dental! Melissa L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/25/2022 Sidney M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2022 Needing an emergency extraction, they were able to get me in the same day I called, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office was very well kept. Would definitely recommend.
Thank y’all for your help!
Cody C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 Everyone is nice and friendly. Kerry always does a great job cleaning my teeth. He is very personable and listens to you to make sure all your concerns are addressed. Today, I had concerns about stains from drinking lots of tea and he made my teeth look really good and I was proud of my smile again. Delois C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 This is the best dental facility I’ve been to since moving here a few years back. Taylor is a great hygienist and super pleasant, and Dr. Pickering does great work and I’ve always been happy to come here. Asher H website Logo Google Review