Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 189 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 02/13/2024 Wonder staff Terry S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2024 The staff was so nice! I had a great experience starting with the front desk, Dr Patrick was great, didn’t judge me for not regularly going to the dentist, I’m one of those cowardly patients, I was in good hands. The Dental hygienist was extremely nice and caring. I actually don’t mind going back ! Kimberly W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2024 Sheree P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2024 My visit was absolutely amazing from the beginning to the end. I look forward to coming back for my next Cleaning and treatment as needed. I highly Recommend Goodman Road Dental, the entire staff was Superb!❤️💯 Maxine L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/31/2024 I can honestly say that this dentist office is the best dentist office I’ve ever been too. Jennie and Michelle always make me feel comfortable when I have to go in and Kerry helps ease my anxiety when I have to get something done (terrified of needles). Would definitely recommend this place… and take their advice when they tell you things after a procedure… they definitely know what’s best Stevie W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/23/2024 This was my first time at Goodman Road Dental.I had a really good experience at this dentist office.They took their time doing what dental procedure that I needed to be done.They also explained everything thoroughly about my up coming dental treatment.The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was pleasant also..(that's a definite ☺️ plus) and the facility was very clean.I was recommended to this dentist by my parents'.I most definitely would recommend Goodman Road Dental To Others..☺️ Katrina B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/01/2023 Brian Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2023 Love this dentist! Very friendly team! They always do a good job, have a good attitude, & make us feel comfortable.🙌🏽 TheofficialRaquentez website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/29/2023 My experience was great! My dental hygienist Kerry is awesome. The only sad part was I found out I need a crown. Excellent service! 😍 Kendra D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/27/2023 Noralyn W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2023 Michael T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2023 Jason W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2023 Everyone there is friendly and professional. A happy place to go John G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2023 Kerry always takes great care of me, and always gives me great information to keep my teeth nice and healthy. Kimberly F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2023 Nice, friendly, and comfortable atmosphere. I've been coming here for 3 years now. I enjoy the staff and the great customer service ! Felicia B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2023 My experience at Goodman Road Dental was beyond my expectations. The office was really neat and clean. The staff was very kind. My cleaning was amazing! Last but not least it is cost friendly too. Purple K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2023 The people at Goodman Road Dental are most pleasent
They are talented and caring. They performed what I needed with utmost concern for causing the least distress and maximum comfort. Tonya was very nice and efficient. Dr Patrick is very affable and performs quickly and painlessly. I will be sure to use Goodman Rd for any future dental needs.
Richard B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2023 Extremely friendly staff with nice facilities! Garrett R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2023 Great experience as always! You can feel that they all work together as a team. Their office is very clean and organized! Allen Taylor S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/25/2023 As most people I not a fan of the dentist but preventive care is a must. After retiring 3 dentists looking for a new ' dentist home'...everyone I met was absolutely awesome from the from the front door to the chair, even called me when they had a cancelation without me asking. Probably the most comfortable ' at home ' clean atmosphere I have had in years. Will definitely be back & recommend to anyone! Great job Staff! Sonja M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2023 Amber H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/18/2023 The receptionist was very helpful and pleasant. I changed my appt date to today as Kerry is always personable and professional. He explains what he is about to do and answers all of my questions. He is quite friendly and shared with me about his girls. As a great grandmother and hard of hearing he speaks where I can hear and understand his words He’s a great asset to your Dentistry. Patty Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2023 Excellent, friendly, and well deserved of a raise Odessia J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2023 Great for a dentist appointment… Lauren H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2023 Peggy B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/10/2023 Had two fillings refilled and the staff were amazing during the whole procedure! Megan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2023 Experience very positive. Dani very pleasant and cordial. Did a great job. Dr. Patrick doesn’t look old enough to be a Dentist!! Peggy F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2023 I can honestly say the first visit was great. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Danielle H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/25/2023 Great atmosphere outstanding customer service Mary website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2023 Shell T website Logo Google Review