Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 3 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 67 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 01/11/2022 Tyronica S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 Jordan C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 Kerry was awesome. They gave me all options and the information to make the best decision regarding my dental well being. Timothy H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/25/2021 I have been to alot of Dental offices in my day and Goodman Road Dental has to be one of the best I have been too! The staff was fantastic. They made me feel at ease from walking in the door thru my procedure thru me leaving. I highly recommend GOODMAN ROAD DENTAL!!! John L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2021 Ernest Luckett I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2021 Jessica K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2021 I have very high anxiety when coming to the dentist. They made me feel so comfortable. I really appreciate them being very patient with me Jenifer A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2021 I Loved the Dentist DDS John Pickerling and his Assistant Lacey. They put me to ease and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone. John L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/18/2021 Vada W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/16/2021 I really like this Dentist office and Staff. The office is clean and really nice. The doctor and the entire staff are professional and friendly. They make an unenjoyable experience enjoyable. Also, my experience has been that I was able to get my teeth cleaned in under an hr. I was in and out. I am able to get my teeth cleaned during my lunch hour - love that! I highly recommend this dental practice. Adrienne M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2021 Very professional, helpful and friendly staff! My second visit 11/9/21 for cleaning , referred to another dentist for root canal by Dr Pickering, will make Goodman Rd Dental my regular Dentist office from now on, thanks to all staff! Tim C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/04/2021 I hadn’t been to a dentist since I moved to Olive Branch and my regular dentist retired. So I was looking for a dentist close to my home, and passed by Goodman Road Dental. Decided to call them and give them a try, from day one I stepped into that office they WHERE so nice to me!! The entire staff is real nice, understanding, and make sure you are comfortable, ease your nerves and understand whatever service you are having done. Dr. Pickering is REAL knowledgeable and make sure you have a clear understanding of what’s going on. BUT the star of the staff is Kerry, this guy is hilarious, a comedian, a singer, etc. if you EVER looking for a dentist in the Olive Branch area, please give Goodman Road Dental a try you want be disappointed!! Jerry I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2021 Wonderful staff, professional and clean! Definitely had a pleasant experience. Quay R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2021 Ivanna T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2021 I was referred to Goodman Rd Dental by a coworker who had raving reviews on how her experience was after receiving services a few months ago.
I had a toothache for over 6 hours last night and this morning. I contacted them and they got me right in. took care of my issue and had me on my way in short order. One of if not the best dental visits I have experienced. They have a personable staff that really makes you feel at ease.
I can say without a doubt I will be going there for all my dental services.
Paul B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2021 This is a great office to get any dental work. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Kaylah M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2021 Donna L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2021 Dental hygienist was very friendly, easy on this scary cat. Dentist is very personable and knowledgeable as well Carola Belton ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff that put their patient needs first. Look forward to my next visit. Ladrell O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Brock R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2021 The care/service I received at Goodman Road Dental was awesome. And wait time for the appointment was short. I wholeheartedly recommend this dental clinic. Susan M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2021 Very professional and very nice people AnthonyTiffany W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2021 No N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2021 David M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Were very polite!! 10/10 would recommend!! Monik A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Pamela S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2021 Andrea H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 Briyona L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 Kimberly M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Jessica S website Logo Google Review