Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 4 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 88 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 05/16/2022 Needing an emergency extraction, they were able to get me in the same day I called, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office was very well kept. Would definitely recommend.
Thank y’all for your help!
Cody C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 I was very pleased with the entire service. Kerry was very kind and courteous the entire time. I received excellent customer services from the time I enter til I left.
Dr. Pickering was very kind as well. He was courteous and offered excellent care the entire time. The entire staff was wonderful. I strongly recommend Goodman Road Dental to others. You will not be disappointed at all.
Tracy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 Everyone is nice and friendly. Kerry always does a great job cleaning my teeth. He is very personable and listens to you to make sure all your concerns are addressed. Today, I had concerns about stains from drinking lots of tea and he made my teeth look really good and I was proud of my smile again. Delois C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 This is the best dental facility I’ve been to since moving here a few years back. Taylor is a great hygienist and super pleasant, and Dr. Pickering does great work and I’ve always been happy to come here. Asher H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2022 Very nice people, minimal wait time explain everything. Would highly recommend Paul M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2022 Recommended Absolutely the best in the business! Devin W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/12/2022 Mike F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2022 Very nice people everyone who's working in the office. The Doctor himself is extremely nice and great at his dental practice. I recommend anyone to visit his office I think you'll be very pleased. Charles X website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2022 Ashlee M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2022 The staff is awesome the dentist is very gentle! Through the whole experience they talk to you and make sure you are comfortable. Hands down best dental experience!!! Ashley K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 Cynthia M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2022 Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Christina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2022 Lue S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2022 Goodman Dental is amazing. The staff is very friendly and entertaining. The laughter is a plus for me.They explain the procedures clearly and made the visit as comfortable as possible. Looking for a great dentist, Goodman Dental is where you need to be!!! Five stars for sure! Erica C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2022 Friendly and professional! Kevin L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2022 Jason M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2022 Sheri M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2022 Samantha W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2022 The office personnel r very nice polite and helpful. I was made to feel like an old friend on my first visit. The doctor was very nice and understood my problem and I’m sure will have a fix soon he said. Great place to have ur teeth worked on

Ed palmieri
Ed P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2022 I have really bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist. They put me right at ease. The hygienist...Andrea was absolutely amazing. I felt like we had been friends for years. Deetra S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2022 Denise M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2022 Explained everything in-depth as they went through the process in cleaning! I would recommend to anybody. Nice and relaxing atmosphere. Keara F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2022 Tyronica S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 Jordan C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 Kerry was awesome. They gave me all options and the information to make the best decision regarding my dental well being. Timothy H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/25/2021 I have been to alot of Dental offices in my day and Goodman Road Dental has to be one of the best I have been too! The staff was fantastic. They made me feel at ease from walking in the door thru my procedure thru me leaving. I highly recommend GOODMAN ROAD DENTAL!!! John L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2021 Ernest Luckett I website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2021 Jessica K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2021 I have very high anxiety when coming to the dentist. They made me feel so comfortable. I really appreciate them being very patient with me Jenifer A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2021 I Loved the Dentist DDS John Pickerling and his Assistant Lacey. They put me to ease and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone. John L website Logo Google Review