Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 3 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 67 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Awesome dentist and staff! Today they fixed a chipped tooth of mine and the results are amazing! They almost pulled 2 of my husband teeth today and he said he didn’t feel a thing! I will definitely be referring all my family and friends here!!! Kimberly M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Great experience from the time I walked into the office and was greeted by the front desk staff, to being taken back by Dr. Pickering’s assistant. Dr. Pickering was very kind and explained things throughly. I will definitely recommend him to my friends & family. Saturdaydata website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Mario C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Shaneaka C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Very friendly staff facility clean as well as following all CDC guidelines I love it when I get a cleaning and leave pain free the hygienist was super nice definitely going back all my upcoming appointments was explained to me over each procedure that needs to be done also any costs that I may accumulate was written out and explained very well Dr.Pickering was nice Francine H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Neal S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2021 I love this place and the people there, everyone is so welcoming and nice. They genuinely wants to help you and give you a better smile that will boost your confidence. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family. Kristen P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2021 Andrea is freaking awesome!!!! Dustin D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Great Service! I will definitely recommend it to others. Joanna L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 Very patient with me and they explained everything—- procedure & cost before continuing. Highly recommend! Shelly T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/08/2021 Daniel M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2021 Very professional service A+++ Terry K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2021 Callentine P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2021 Furaha A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2021 First time attending and have made this my family dentist office. The atmosphere is GREAT and the office staff is also! The Dentist makes you comfortable as possible and makes sure he gives you the best service possible. I give them 5 STARS!!!

Pam
Pamala P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2021 Would recommend them to anyone! Absolutely love the whole staff they are wonderful! Brandi M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2021 Not Recommended Now that I feel alive again, let me give y’all the reasons NOT to go to this unprofessional office. They are children. First of all, the assistant dropped the XCP (X-ray holder) on the floor and tried to put it in my mouth immediately after. NASTY HEFFA. When I said something about it, her reply was “are you really that upset about it? Fine.” Then she wiped it off with a cavi wipe. Cavicide can not go in the mouth due to its toxicity. Then this teenage looking doctor DR. JOHN comes in. I tell him how nervous & upset I am because I’ve never had a tooth pulled. He doesn’t care. He proceeds to give injections even though I’ve asked for nitrous. I ask him for nitrous AGAIN before he does my palate injections because I have a phobia of needles. Even gave him my previous history of having to take Vicodin before my appointments. He says “we can get you nitrous, but I’m going to numb first” and shoved the needle into the top of my mouth. I screamed out because IT HURT. He had no chair side manner at all. He walks out. Comes back in & says he has to refer me out because “he’s given thousands of injections, even on 2 year olds, and nobody has screamed like that.” I walked out, mouth numb & all, and went to see DR. MAX AT MAX DENTAL CARE. He gave me nitrous and I got my injections with no issue. He was also very gentle and loving just like his staff. Do not give Goodman Rd. Dental the time of day. Fin. Eriell Daniell D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/02/2021 Brooklyn B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2021 Chris H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2021 Nice staff. Very friendly. Would highly recommend. Jessica L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2021 Awesome Staff, I had a laughing good time there, I was nervous at first but ended up being comforted by the most kindest staff ever. Rnene A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2020 Everyone was very nice and polite and took care of me! Very pleased Dennis A
Posted On: 06/24/2020 The complete staff here at Goodman Dental is superb. From Dr. Ford onto the front desk. Warm welcome, open communication, extremely understandable education pertaining to your teeth health and planning going forward. I have recommended this office to everyone I've come in contact with.
You guys are truly a blessing for me.
Sheila J
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Recommended Professional staff, very kind and courteous, and gentle. The follow up call was totally unexpected and very much appreciated. Dave M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/27/2020 Recommended I am now a new and forever patient of DR. Shannon Taylor . She is absolutely amazing! First of all- she also had the best staff! Secondly- she is very through and detailed throughout your entire visit .
I called the -day of- need to see a dentist immediately. They not only worked me in but made this whole process easy for me. She along with her staff were so friendly and treated me as if I had been coming there for years. How you are treated and taken care of is something that always stays at the top. They nailed it! She not only resolved issue that day but she also explained to me steps to taking care of my tooth so we would not have to revisit this again. Overall- from the minute you walk in until you leave— her dentistry team will take care of you 💯. I am now thrilled to have her and her staff now part of my care. So glad we have someone in Desoto County with such care as they offer!
Holly S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/26/2019 Best dentist and staff around! Hunter