Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 126 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 07/27/2022 Carey F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2022 Candace R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2022 Thank you, Kerry, for the best cleaning ever! Dr. Pickering is a great dentist. Very efficient and professional staff! Top notch service. Kat T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2022 First visit and it was heads down the greatest dental experience I’ve had! Glad I decided to schedule an appointment with Goodman Road Dental. Very welcoming and friendly, but more importantly they did an awesome job cleaning my teeth..HIGHLY recommend!!! Bee M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2022 Friendly staff. Professional and knowledgeable. Kerry makes the visit enjoyable. Luke B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2022 Shelley B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Great people in this office! Dr. Pickering is very friendly and soft-handed in his approach. Very happy with my new dentist! Rita Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2022 The doctor and assistants seemed more like a family there than anything. You could tell the people enjoyed working with each other and were really friendly. Aslo very quick was in and out in less than an hour. One of the best experiences I have ever had going to a dentist. Definitely recommend this place. Brian L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2022 Recommended Best dentist around! All of the staff are so friendly and kind. I absolutely love Goodman Road Dental! Melissa L website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/25/2022 Sidney M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2022 Needing an emergency extraction, they were able to get me in the same day I called, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the office was very well kept. Would definitely recommend.
Thank y’all for your help!
Cody C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 Everyone is nice and friendly. Kerry always does a great job cleaning my teeth. He is very personable and listens to you to make sure all your concerns are addressed. Today, I had concerns about stains from drinking lots of tea and he made my teeth look really good and I was proud of my smile again. Delois C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 This is the best dental facility I’ve been to since moving here a few years back. Taylor is a great hygienist and super pleasant, and Dr. Pickering does great work and I’ve always been happy to come here. Asher H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2022 Very nice people, minimal wait time explain everything. Would highly recommend Paul M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2022 I was very pleased with the entire service. Kerry was very kind and courteous the entire time. I received excellent customer services from the time I enter til I left.
Dr. Pickering was very kind as well. He was courteous and offered excellent care the entire time. The entire staff was wonderful. I strongly recommend Goodman Road Dental to others. You will not be disappointed at all.
Tracy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2022 Recommended Absolutely the best in the business! Devin W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/12/2022 Mike F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2022 Jason M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2021 Great experience! From Kerri, Mel and all front desk included to Dr Pickering, so glad to find these guys! Tim C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2021 Dental hygienist was very friendly, easy on this scary cat. Dentist is very personable and knowledgeable as well Carola Belton ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2021 Very professional service A+++ Terry K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2021 Not Recommended Now that I feel alive again, let me give y’all the reasons NOT to go to this unprofessional office. They are children. First of all, the assistant dropped the XCP (X-ray holder) on the floor and tried to put it in my mouth immediately after. NASTY HEFFA. When I said something about it, her reply was “are you really that upset about it? Fine.” Then she wiped it off with a cavi wipe. Cavicide can not go in the mouth due to its toxicity. Then this teenage looking doctor DR. JOHN comes in. I tell him how nervous & upset I am because I’ve never had a tooth pulled. He doesn’t care. He proceeds to give injections even though I’ve asked for nitrous. I ask him for nitrous AGAIN before he does my palate injections because I have a phobia of needles. Even gave him my previous history of having to take Vicodin before my appointments. He says “we can get you nitrous, but I’m going to numb first” and shoved the needle into the top of my mouth. I screamed out because IT HURT. He had no chair side manner at all. He walks out. Comes back in & says he has to refer me out because “he’s given thousands of injections, even on 2 year olds, and nobody has screamed like that.” I walked out, mouth numb & all, and went to see DR. MAX AT MAX DENTAL CARE. He gave me nitrous and I got my injections with no issue. He was also very gentle and loving just like his staff. Do not give Goodman Rd. Dental the time of day. Fin. Eriell Daniell D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/02/2021 Brooklyn B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2021 Awesome! Just moved to Olive Branch from out of town and had to find a new dentist. I can’t say enough great things about Goodman Road Dental. Everyone was so polite and kind. My dental hygienist had me laughing the whole time and I felt so comfortable. The dentist was so gentle and caring. Will be back for sure! Thank you. XD K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2020 Everyone was very nice and polite and took care of me! Very pleased Dennis A
Posted On: 06/24/2020 The complete staff here at Goodman Dental is superb. From Dr. Ford onto the front desk. Warm welcome, open communication, extremely understandable education pertaining to your teeth health and planning going forward. I have recommended this office to everyone I've come in contact with.
You guys are truly a blessing for me.
Sheila J
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Recommended Professional staff, very kind and courteous, and gentle. The follow up call was totally unexpected and very much appreciated. Dave M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/27/2020 Recommended I am now a new and forever patient of DR. Shannon Taylor . She is absolutely amazing! First of all- she also had the best staff! Secondly- she is very through and detailed throughout your entire visit .
I called the -day of- need to see a dentist immediately. They not only worked me in but made this whole process easy for me. She along with her staff were so friendly and treated me as if I had been coming there for years. How you are treated and taken care of is something that always stays at the top. They nailed it! She not only resolved issue that day but she also explained to me steps to taking care of my tooth so we would not have to revisit this again. Overall- from the minute you walk in until you leave— her dentistry team will take care of you 💯. I am now thrilled to have her and her staff now part of my care. So glad we have someone in Desoto County with such care as they offer!
Holly S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/26/2019 Best dentist and staff around! Hunter