Patient Reviews

We want to hear about your visit! Let us know what the best part about your visit was or if there is something we could have improved to make your visit better. Call us with any questions or concerns, we want to make your appointment as pain-free and easy as possible.
Goodman Road Dental Reviews
7271 Goodman Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654
Recommended
based upon 6 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 113 reviews.
0 / 5 Yelp 0 Stars
based upon 0 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 05/03/2022 Very nice people, minimal wait time explain everything. Would highly recommend Paul M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2022 I was very pleased with the entire service. Kerry was very kind and courteous the entire time. I received excellent customer services from the time I enter til I left.
Dr. Pickering was very kind as well. He was courteous and offered excellent care the entire time. The entire staff was wonderful. I strongly recommend Goodman Road Dental to others. You will not be disappointed at all.
Tracy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2022 Recommended Absolutely the best in the business! Devin W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/12/2022 Mike F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2022 Very nice people everyone who's working in the office. The Doctor himself is extremely nice and great at his dental practice. I recommend anyone to visit his office I think you'll be very pleased. Charles X website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2022 Ashlee M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2022 The staff is awesome the dentist is very gentle! Through the whole experience they talk to you and make sure you are comfortable. Hands down best dental experience!!! Ashley K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 Cynthia M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/17/2022 Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Christina C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2022 Lue S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2022 Goodman Dental is amazing. The staff is very friendly and entertaining. The laughter is a plus for me.They explain the procedures clearly and made the visit as comfortable as possible. Looking for a great dentist, Goodman Dental is where you need to be!!! Five stars for sure! Erica C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2022 Friendly and professional! Kevin L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/17/2022 Jason M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2022 Sheri M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2022 Samantha W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2022 I have really bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist. They put me right at ease. The hygienist...Andrea was absolutely amazing. I felt like we had been friends for years. Deetra S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2022 The office personnel r very nice polite and helpful. I was made to feel like an old friend on my first visit. The doctor was very nice and understood my problem and I’m sure will have a fix soon he said. Great place to have ur teeth worked on

Ed palmieri
Ed P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2022 Denise M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2022 Explained everything in-depth as they went through the process in cleaning! I would recommend to anybody. Nice and relaxing atmosphere. Keara F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2022 Tyronica S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2021 Very professional service A+++ Terry K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2021 Not Recommended Now that I feel alive again, let me give y’all the reasons NOT to go to this unprofessional office. They are children. First of all, the assistant dropped the XCP (X-ray holder) on the floor and tried to put it in my mouth immediately after. NASTY HEFFA. When I said something about it, her reply was “are you really that upset about it? Fine.” Then she wiped it off with a cavi wipe. Cavicide can not go in the mouth due to its toxicity. Then this teenage looking doctor DR. JOHN comes in. I tell him how nervous & upset I am because I’ve never had a tooth pulled. He doesn’t care. He proceeds to give injections even though I’ve asked for nitrous. I ask him for nitrous AGAIN before he does my palate injections because I have a phobia of needles. Even gave him my previous history of having to take Vicodin before my appointments. He says “we can get you nitrous, but I’m going to numb first” and shoved the needle into the top of my mouth. I screamed out because IT HURT. He had no chair side manner at all. He walks out. Comes back in & says he has to refer me out because “he’s given thousands of injections, even on 2 year olds, and nobody has screamed like that.” I walked out, mouth numb & all, and went to see DR. MAX AT MAX DENTAL CARE. He gave me nitrous and I got my injections with no issue. He was also very gentle and loving just like his staff. Do not give Goodman Rd. Dental the time of day. Fin. Eriell Daniell D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/02/2021 Brooklyn B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2021 Awesome! Just moved to Olive Branch from out of town and had to find a new dentist. I can’t say enough great things about Goodman Road Dental. Everyone was so polite and kind. My dental hygienist had me laughing the whole time and I felt so comfortable. The dentist was so gentle and caring. Will be back for sure! Thank you. XD K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2020 Everyone was very nice and polite and took care of me! Very pleased Dennis A
Posted On: 06/24/2020 The complete staff here at Goodman Dental is superb. From Dr. Ford onto the front desk. Warm welcome, open communication, extremely understandable education pertaining to your teeth health and planning going forward. I have recommended this office to everyone I've come in contact with.
You guys are truly a blessing for me.
Sheila J
Posted On: 06/17/2020 Recommended Professional staff, very kind and courteous, and gentle. The follow up call was totally unexpected and very much appreciated. Dave M website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/27/2020 Recommended I am now a new and forever patient of DR. Shannon Taylor . She is absolutely amazing! First of all- she also had the best staff! Secondly- she is very through and detailed throughout your entire visit .
I called the -day of- need to see a dentist immediately. They not only worked me in but made this whole process easy for me. She along with her staff were so friendly and treated me as if I had been coming there for years. How you are treated and taken care of is something that always stays at the top. They nailed it! She not only resolved issue that day but she also explained to me steps to taking care of my tooth so we would not have to revisit this again. Overall- from the minute you walk in until you leave— her dentistry team will take care of you 💯. I am now thrilled to have her and her staff now part of my care. So glad we have someone in Desoto County with such care as they offer!
Holly S website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/26/2019 Best dentist and staff around! Hunter